Tenth Show Playlist – 28th June 2011 – www.koop.org

1 Herod Layne Deserters Absentia 5.05 Sinewave Records Brazil 2010
2 Oathless My Mistake My Mistake EP 4.57 Self Released England 2011
3 The Kindest Man Snow Ivory Tower 4.02 Self Released Canada 2011
4 Good Weather For An Airstrike The Beginning Of The Rest Of Our Lives (Revisited) A Summer 3.11 Sonic Reverie England 2011
5 Givenpath Adventure EP 6.04 Self Released Malaysia 2011
6 Near The Parenthesis Soft Warmly Straw Raincoat Japanese For Beginners 4.40 N5MD USA 2011
7 A Slow In Dance Story Of Life Back To The Brightside 4.31 Self Released Indonesia 2011
8 Vasudeva Back To The Feeding Ground Roots Of The Tree EP 3.54 Self Released USA 2011
9 Loscil Stave Peak Coast/Range/Arc 6.39 Glacial Movements Records Canada 2011
10 The Echelon Effect For The Shimmer Of The Highways Seasons Part 2 4.00 Self Released England 2011
11 The Echelon Effect Our Storm Seasons Part 2 5.13 Self Released England 2011



The Echelon Effect release the second part of a 4 part series. This release is Seasons 2/4.

The artist known as The Echelon Effect release’s this, the second part of a 4 part series to see the light of day in 2011 which culminates in a film to be released at the end of it all.

If you are unfamiliar with The Echelon Effect, the sound is ambient, post-rock, soundscape, atmospheric.

Please go support The Echelon Effect, this album is available from his Bandcamp site for a name your price type deal. Although anything you can contribute will assist in further production.

  1. HEROD LAYNE na Web Radio Fade to Yellow : Sinewave

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: