Twentythird Show Playlist – 27th September 2011 –

1 unFact Returning From Antartica Bleached Valentine 5.02 Ox-Ghost Recordings USA 2010
2 The Television Sky Rosehip Stains We Trust The Moon Shall Guide Us 6.50 Self Released Australia 2011
3 To Destroy A City Narcotic Sea To Destroy A City 6.25 N5MD USA 2011
4 we.own.the .sky Blue 88 Demo 2011 6.57 Self Released Greece 2011
5 Matt Stevens Nightbus Relic 3.54 Self Released England 2011
6 Dergar autumnsunshine Fraternity 4.54 Self Released Greece 2004
7 Canyons Of Static Northern Highland 7” Single 3.56 Self Released USA 2011
8 Killington Fall Eventide, The Dark Keep Your Eyes To The Sea 7.45 Self Released England 2011
9 Killington Fall Two Surrendered Flags Keep Your Eyes To The Sea 4.27 Self Released England 2011


Killington Fall is a four-piece Alternative Post-Rock band from South West London. The band is predominantly instrumental, however vocals are present intermittently. Killington Fall is: Cameron Stewart – Guitar, Vocals, and Keys; James Simpson – Drums, Vocals; Max Templer – Guitar; and Patrick Jordan – Bass. Each member cites a number of influences ranging from Explosions In The Sky and 65daysofstatic, to Thrice and Minus The Bear.

  1. #1 by Ilias on October 19, 2011 - 9:33 am

    This is Ilias from Greece’s Thanks a million for getting our music played across the globe! It means a lot to us! Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply to Ilias Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: